This site requires JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Institutional Partners

This network builds on long-established university/federal/provincial partnerships developed through MAGS, DRI, IPY, and IP3 for example, and the project has been developed in close collaboration with a number of Federal project partners.  Our Institutional Partners include:

  • Canadian Universities:
    • University of Saskatchewan
    • University of Calgary
    • University of Manitoba
    • University of British Columbia
    • Wilfrid Laurier University
    • McMaster University
    • University of Guelph
    • Université du Québec à Montréal
  • Federal Government Agencies:
    • Environment and Climate Change Canada
    • Natural Resources Canada
    • Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
    • Parks Canada
  • Provincial and Territorial Government Agencies:
    • Saskatchewan Water Security Agency
    • Government of the Northwest Territories
    • Government of Manitoba
    • Yukon Environment
    • Alberta Environment and Sustainable Resource Development